AAU 2013/2014 Official Part Time Academic Calendar for Students

Latest academic news reaching the Dailyschoolnews Nigeria official team today, is that the senate and management of the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma has just released her official academic calendar for part-time degree programme 2013/2014 session.
Here are the fixed dates for part-time degree programme 2013/2014 session

Monday, 28th April, 2014
– Old students Resume and begin course Registration and Clearance.

Thursday, 8th May, 2014
– New Students Resume and Commence Registration and Clearance

Thursday, 8th May, 2014
– First Semester Lectures begin for Old Students

Monday, 12th and Tuesday, 13 May, 2014
– Orientation for fresh Students

Thursday, 15th May, 2014
– First Semester Lectures Begin for New Students

Friday, 23rd May, 2014
– Matriculation for New Students

Monday, 30th June, 2014
– Normal Course registration for all students ends

Thursday, 3rd – Saturday 5th July, 2014
– Mid-Semester Test

Monday, 14th July, 2014
– Late Course Registration for all students end

Thursday, 7th August, 2014
– First Semester Examinations begin

Wednesday, 27th August, 2014
– First Semester Examinations end

Mid Break

Wednesday, 10th September, 2014
– Students return from Break

Thursday, 11th September, 2014
-Second Semester Lectures begin.

Thursday, 6th November-Saturday 8th November, 2014
– Mid Semester Test

Monday, 1st December, 2014
Second Semester Examinations begin

Saturday, 20th December, 2014
– Second Semester Examinations end

Wednesday, 21st January, 2015
Consideration of Results by the Academic Board of Studies

Wednesday, 28th January, 2015
Presentation of Results to Senate.
We hope that you share this information with your friends on facebook, twitter and google+ using the share buttons below, because some persons are not yet informed or aware that the Ambrose Alli University has released her official calendar for part-time degree programme for the 2013/2014 academic session.

About the author

Glory Joseph

A graduate of Medicine From Imsu, Current Nurse, Medical book reader, Nigeria tertiary institution news anchor. I virtually know all Varsities in Nigeria!

Leave a Comment