Complete List of Federal and State Polytechnics in Nigeria

Abdul-gusau Polytechnic (agp)
Abia State polytechnic (abiapoly)
Abia State Polytechnic [ABIAPOLY]
Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic (aap)
Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (atap)
Academic Staff Union of Polytechnic (ASUP)
Adamawa State polytechnic (adamawapoly)
Akanu Ibiam Federal polytechnic (akanupoly)
Akwa Ibom State polytechnic (akwaibompoly)
Allover central polytechnic (alloverpoly)
Auchi polytechnic (auchipoly)
Benue State Poly (benpoly)
Buckingham Academy Of Management And Technology (buckiepoly)
Covenant Polytechnic, Aba (copoly)
Crown Polytechnic (crownpoly)
Delta state polytechnic (deltapoly)
Dorben polytechnic (dorbenpoly)
Federal polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti (ekitipoly)
Federal Polytechnic, Bali (balipoly)
Federal polytechnic, Bauchi (bauchipoly)
Federal polytechnic, Bida (bidapoly)
Federal polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi (birnin-kebbipoly)
Federal polytechnic, Damaturu (damaturupoly)
Federal polytechnic, Ede (edepoly)
Federal polytechnic, Idah (idahpoly)
Federal polytechnic, Ilaro (ilaropoly)
Federal Polytechnic, Kaura Namoda (fedponam)
Federal polytechnic, Mubi (mubipoly)
Federal polytechnic, Nasarawa (nasarawapoly)
Federal polytechnic, Nekede (nekedepoly)
Federal Polytechnic, Offa (offapoly)
Federal polytechnic, Oko (okopoly)
Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko (fideipoly)
Gateway polytechnic Saapade (gatewaypoly)
Grace Polytechnic, Lagos (gracepoly)
Hassan Usman Katsina Poly (hukpoly)
Heritage Polytechnic (heritage)
Hussaini Adamu Federal polytechnic (hussainipoly)
Igbajo Polytechnic (igbajopoly)
Imo State Polytechnic (imopoly)
Interlink Polytechnic (interlink)
Jigawa State Polytechnic (jigpoly)
Kaduna Polytechnic (kadpoly)
Kano State polytechnic (kanopoly)
Kings Polytechnic (kingspoly)
Kogi State Polytechnic (ksp)
Kwara State polytechnic (kwarapoly)
Lagos City polytechnic (lagoscitypoly)
Lagos State polytechnic (laspotech)
Light House Polytechnic (lighthousepoly)
Moshood Abiola polytechnic (mapoly)
Nasarawa State Polytechnic (naspoly)
Niger State polytechnic (nigerpoly)
Nuhu Bamalli polytechnic (nuhubamallipoly)
Osun State polytechnic (ospoly)
Plateau State Polytechnic (plaspoly)
Polytechnic Of Sokoto (polysok)
Polytechnics in Nigeria
Ramat polytechnic (ramatpoly)
River State polytechnic (riverspoly)
Ronik Polytechnic (ronik)
Rufus Giwa polytechnic (rugipo)
Temple-gate Polytechnic (templegatepoly)
The polytechnic, Ibadan (ibadanpoly)
The Polytechnic, Ile-Ife (polyife)
Waziri Umaru Fed. Polytechnic Birnin Kebbi (wufpbk)
Wolex Polytechnic (wolex)


Leave a Comment