2013/2014 FUPRE Academic Calender Academic Session Is Out

We have received and also confirmed that this is the latest and original FUPRE 2013/2014 academic calendar for the 2013/2014 academic session.

Here’s the academic calender of the Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun.

First Semester Begins Monday 3rd March, 2014

Second Semester Begins Monday 7th July, 2014

Clearance/Registration for all students Monday 3rd to 14th March, 2014

Orientation for new students Monday 17th to 21st March, 2014

Lectures Begin for all students Monday 24th March, 2014

Late registration for all Students Monday 21st April to Friday 25th April 2014

Matriculation Wednesday 7th May , 2014

First Semester Lectures End for all
students Friday 30th May , 2014

First Semester Examinations Begin for all
students Monday 8th June, 2014

First Semester Examinations End for all
students Friday 20th June, 2014

Semester break Monday 23rd June– Friday 4th July, 2014

Second Semester Lectures Begin for All
students Monday 7th July, 2014

Special Senate to Consider First Semester
Results Wednesday 23rd July, 2014

Second Semester Lectures End Friday, 3rd Oct., 2014

Second Semester Examinations Begin Monday 13th , Oct. 2014

Second Semester Examinations End Friday 24th Oct. 2014

Special Senate to Consider Second
Semester Results Wednesday 12th Nov., 2014

End of Session Wednesday 12th Nov., 2014

New Session 2014/2015 Monday 24th Nov., 2014

Important Details:
First Semester Second Semester
2 weeks for Clearance/Registration
13 weeks for Lectures 13 weeks for Lectures
1 week for Revision 1 week for Revision
2 weeks for Examination 2 weeks for Examination

Please do take note of the calendar and change your schedules to fit into the school calendar, and don’t forget to share this with your friends on facebook and twitter, Using the share buttons below.

About the author

Glory Joseph

A graduate of Medicine From Imsu, Current Nurse, Medical book reader, Nigeria tertiary institution news anchor. I virtually know all Varsities in Nigeria!

Leave a Comment