Jamb Offices: Help Centers, Phone Numbers and Address in 36 States Of Nigeria

Are you searching for the nearest JAMB office in your area? Then don’t worry. Here is a list of JAMB Location/Address in 36 States Of Nigeria and their contact details. Just in case you encounter any problem, here’s how to go resolve it.

If you have any questions, inquiries, or you simply want to register for JAMB, well, you can easily contact JAMB using their office in your state. The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has branches in the 36 States Of Nigeria. You can also use this guide to create your JAMB profile.

But if you’re faced with any problem in the course of your JAMB UTME registration, examination date, result or Direct Entry issue, most of these issues are easily resolve in JAMB offices.

Or if you have any question that no one can solve or don’t have an answer to, then you’ve got to visit the JAMB offices in your state or anyone nearest to you for more information.

Just like we’ve said above, the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) offices are available in the 36 states of Nigeria.

How to Contact JAMB?

Here are the best three ways you can easily get help from officials working in JAMB.

JAMB Official Telephone Numbers:

  • +2348166335513
  • +2348123658955

JAMB Official Report Center.

Reach out to the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) through their Central Online Support System. To use the JAMB help center called “Central Online Support System”, you need to create a ticket that is 100% free.

You can create a ticket at support.jamb.gov.ng or CLICK HERE go here directly to submit your complaints.

JAMB Social Media:

JAMB Offices.

  • NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
  • HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES
  • ZONAL OFFICES
  • NORTHEAST OFFICES
  • NORTHWEST OFFICES
  • NORTH CENTRAL OFFICES
  • SOUTHEAST OFFICES
  • SOUTHWEST OFFICES
  • SOUTH-SOUTH OFFICES.

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS.

FCT: Bwari, ABUJA P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria http://jamb.org.ng 08123658955 Email:support@jamb.org.ng

JAMB HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES.

Lagos: 11 OJORA ROAD, IKOYI, P.M.B. 12748, LAGOS, LAGOS STATE 01-2694751-2 Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

FCT: LIAISON OFFICE FCT 4B254-6/264-8 2nd Floor. Annex II, Federal Secretariat Complex Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja. Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

Kaduna: 79, TAFAWA BALEWA WAY, P. M. B. 2200, KADUNA, KADUNA STATE Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICES.

Adamawa: Former Min. of Education, P. M.B. 2014 Yola. Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

Bauchi: Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury., P.M.B. 300, Bauchi Bauchi State Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

Edo: Plot 21B,Ikpokpan Road, GRA, P. M. B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State. Email:edo@jamb.gov.ng

Benue: 47, Kashim Ibrahim Road, P.M.B.102299 Makurdi. Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

Enugu: No. 22, Annang Street, Off Nkpokiti Junction, Ogui New Layout, Former City Girls’, Beside Queens School, Enugu, Enugu State. Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

Borno: Opposite Government House Round About, Shehu Laminu Way, P. O. Box 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State. Email:yborno@jamb.gov.ng

Cross River: 100, Marian Road, P. M. B. 1086, Calabar. Email:crossrivers@jamb.gov.ng

Kano: Rumfa College, B. U. K. Road, Kano, Kano State. Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Niger: Plot 2, (3 Arms Zone) Along Eastern Bye-pass, Maitumbi Road, P. M. B. 185, Minna. Niger State. Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

Oyo: Quarters 845, Opposite Ikolaba Grammar School, Agodi G. R. A., Ibadan, P. M. B. 58, Agodi Post Office, Ibadan Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

Rivers: 9, Ozuzu Close “D” Line, Port Harcourt Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

Ondo: Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, IBB Avenue Akure Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

Kwara: JAMB Oyun Bridge, Jebba Road, Ilorin, P.M.B. 1371, Ilorin, Kwara State Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

Imo: Okigwe Road Secretariat Complex, , P. M. B. 1020, Owerri. Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

Sokoto: 3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Sokoto. Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH EAST OFFICES.

Taraba: Former Accounts Department, Teaching Service Board, Old T/C Road, P. M. B. 1127, Jalingo. Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

Yobe: Bukar Abba Ibrahim Way, (Formerly Maiduguri Road), P. M. B. 1109, Damaturu. Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

Gombe: Plot No. 2, Doctors’ Quarters, C/o General Buhari Housing Estate, G.R.A. New Layout, P. M. B. 133, Gombe. Email:gombe@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH WEST OFFICES.

Jigawa: Hussain Adamu Polytechnic, Dutse. Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

Katsina: Funtua Close, Off Bayajidda Road GRA, P. M. B. 2144, Katsina Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

Zamfara: 8, Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P.M.B. 01120, Gusau Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

Kebbi: 1, Justice Usman Mohammed Road, Off Murtala Mohammed Way, Tudun Wada, P. M. B. 1134, Birnin – Kebbi. Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng.

NORTH CENTRAL OFFICES.

Kogi: Block 574 Salau Atima Housing Estate, Opposite Lokongoma Phase II, P. M. B. 1057, Lokoja. Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa: Former Studio of Nasarawa Broadcasting Service, Near Deputy Governor’s Office, Jos Road Secretariat, P.M.B. 107 Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng

Plateau: 56, Murtala Muhammed Way P.M.B. 02065 Jos. Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH EAST OFFICES.

Anambra: Amawbia By-Pass, P.M.B. 6046 Awka Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

Ebonyi: State Secretariat Complex, Abakaliki. Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

Abia: Abia State Old Secretariat, 72, School Road (Old Secretariat), Beside Umuahia Township Stadium, Umuahia. Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH WEST OFFICES.

Osun: Technical College Premises, Iwo Raod, P. M. B. 4330, Osogbo. Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

Ogun: Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

Ekiti: Besides New CBN, New Iyin Road, Ado-Ekiti Ekiti State. Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH-SOUTH OFFICES.

Bayelsa: 3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenagoa. Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

Delta: Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction, P. M. B. 95093, Asaba Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom: Atiku Abubakar Avenue, P. M. B. 1095, Uyo. Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

About the author

Glory Joseph

A graduate of Medicine From Imsu, Current Nurse, Medical book reader, Nigeria tertiary institution news anchor. I virtually know all Varsities in Nigeria!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment