Using this platform, the Dailyschoolnews Nigeria wishes to inform the general public, and most especially, all candidates who participated in the FUTO 2017/2018 pre-degree exercise, that the management board of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) has released the 2015/16 Pre-Degree admission list, which contains the names of candidates who have been successfully admitted into the great educational citadel.

So all applicants who made a minimum of credits at WAEC/NECO for the following five subjects which are listed below:

  1. English Language,
  2. Mathematics,
  3. Physics,
  4. Chemistry,
  5. Biology/Agriculture,

should visit the Pre-Degree office at the Federal University of Technology, Owerri for details on Resumption and Acceptance fees payment.

Breaking: FUTO predegree admission list for 2017/18 released online

It’s really not easy, so a big congratulation to all candidates who made the admission list. DO share this information with your friends on facebook and twitter, using the share buttons below.

Leave a Comment