University of Port-Harcourt (uniport)

UNIPORT Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar – 2015/16 Released

University of Port Harcourt (uniport) sandwich programme academic calendar for the 2015/16 academic session has been released and published online by the school management.

According to the information released by the academic institution management, here is the breakdown of activities for the University of Port-harcourt 2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar.


Monday, 11th July, 2016 – Sunday, 17th July, 2016:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students Arrive.
Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)

Monday, 18th July, 2016 – Friday, 16th September, 2016 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for All students

Friday, 19th August, 2016: End of Registration for All PNCE Sandwich Students

Monday, 19th September, 2016 – Saturday, 24th September, 2016: i. Revision

ii. PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week

Wednesday, 21st September, 2016: Sandwich Students Union Cultural Activities/Day

Friday, 23rd September, 2016: PNCE Sandwich Students Union Election

Monday, 26th September, 2016 – Friday, 30th September, 2016:

Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students

Saturday, 1st October, 2016 – Sunday, 10th July, 2017:
Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016: Extra-ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider 2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Results.

Wishing all Students the very BEST and if you want any information about the University of Portharcourt, then you can get them all at at anytime and anywhere in Nigeria and beyond.

Do have a nice Day!

Leave a Comment