Federal University, Oye-ekiti (fuoye)

FUOYE Pre-Degree Supplementary Admission List – 2015/16

Latest educational news reaching us today, is that the following candidates have been offered Provisional admission to the Pre-degree Programme in Federal University, Oye-Ekiti.

According to information we received, each candidate is expected to pay an acceptance fee of twenty thousand Naira (N20,000.00) ONLY.

they’re also required to pay the tuition fees of one hundred and thirty thousand Naira (N130,000.00) on or before Friday, 29th November, 2015.

Please all candidates should note that this payments are electronic and should be made at the University ecampus portal using any ATM/Debit card.

To check the Fuoye 2015 supplementary admission list, click here

Important Notice

All candidates should please note that their Identification number can be found on the admission list.
Please note that you will surely need it for necessary payments and registrations.

Registration and lectures is scheduled to begin on Monday, 25th November, 2015.

How to Pay the FUOYE Tuition and Acceptance Fee for 2015/16 Academic session

1: You’re required to confirm your identification number(pdg no) from the admission List.

2: Please make sure that you search for your name using your identification number at the ecampus portal

3: Also make sure that you confirm if your details is correct and Click on the reg number (identification number
– Look under the clearance/registration to make your payment.

4: Please do follow the onscreen instruction to make payment with your ATM card.
Likewise, also ensure that once you have completed payment of acceptance you will be prompted to create an account

5: After doing this, you may now login at the ecampus portal by clicking here to print your admission letter and pay your school fees accordingly.

Please note that the Registration and lectures commence on the Monday, 18th November, 2015.

This information is coming to you, directly from the desk of Dr Olayiwola Fasoranti, Chairman, Pre-degree Academic Board.

Leave a Comment